Roger Waters The Wall Live 2010 2DVD Set

Filmed at The United Center, Chicago, IL September 20 & 21
Additional footage filmed at The Nassau Coliseum, Long Island, NY October 12 & 13  
Video: Sony HDR-CX520V @ 1920x1080i (AVCHD) > MPEG2 720x480 (16 x 9 widescreen, CBR 8)
Formatted for DVD
Audio: SP-CMC-8 (AT943s) > SP-SPSB-10 > M10 (24/44.1) > FLAC > WAVE (front left, center, and right speakers)
Audio: Mics: DPA 4022, Recorder: Sound Devices 722 (16/44.1K) > FLAC > WAVE (rear speakers and LFE) 
PART ONE: Approx. 58 mins
In The Flesh?
The Thin Ice
Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
The Happiest Days Of Our Lives
Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
Goodbye Blue Sky
Empty Spaces
What Shall We Do Now
Young Lust
One Of My Turns
Don't Leave Me Now
Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
The Last Few Bricks
Goodbye Cruel World

PART TWO: Approx. 53 mins

Hey You
Is There Anybody Out There?
Nobody Home
Bring The Boys Back Home
Comfortably Numb
The Show Must Go On
In The Flesh
Run Like Hell
Waiting For The Worms
The Trial
Outside the Wall
Roger Waters - Lead Vocals, Bass, Guitar, Trumpet
Snowy White - Guitar
Dave Kilminster - Guitar, Banjo
Jon Carin - Keyboards, Guitar, Lap Steel Guitar
Harry Waters - Keyboards, Hammond Organ, Accordian
G.E. Smith - Guitar, Bass, Mandolin
Graham Broad - Drums, Percussion, Ukelele
Robbie Wyckoff - Lead Vocals
Jon Joyce - Backing Vocals
Mark Lennon - Backing Vocals
Pat Lennon - Backing Vocals
Kipp Lennon - Backing Vocals
Back to Home Page