Kansas Live At The Houston Summit DVD
December 9th, 1980 Audio Visions Tour

Houston, Texas USA
Pro-Shot/Audio Visions Tour/1 Hour, 41 minutes
Video quality - B, Audio quality - B/LPCM mono
01. Opening / Lohengrin
02. Point Of Know Return
03. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel
04. Paradox
05. Hopelessly Human
06. Cheyenne Anthem
07. Dust In The Wind
08. You Think You've Got It Made
09. Mask Of The Great Deceiver
10. Miracles Out Of Nowhere
11. Loner
12. Anything For You
13. Don't Open Your Eyes
14. Got To Rock On
15. No One Together
16. Hold On
17. Relentless
18. Portrait (He Knew)
19. Carry On Wayward Son
This DVD is the only existing video of an complete performance by the original Kansas lineup and add to that the Audio Visions tour would be their last tour that they played together so this is a very important historical document for Kansas fans.  
While there are some clips of the band here and there from the 70s there is no full concert video of the original lineup that has surface yet.  This is the only one.
Back to Home Page